名氣通香港2號數據中心(TGT HKDC2)

歡迎來到名氣通香港2號數據中心(TGT HKDC2),一所位於香港將軍澳工業村的中立數據中心。建築面積22,000平方米,一共5層樓高。無與倫比的基礎設施規模宏大,在高可用性的環境下為客戶提供針對性的專業管理服務。

TGT HKDC2提供專門及專業的設施管理服務和強大的網絡基礎設施,同時透過雲計算平台為客戶對雲應用程式和軟件開發等日漸增多的需求,提供可靠的應用方案。

無與倫比的基礎設施規模宏大,在高可用性的環境下為客戶提供針對性的專業管理服務。

研究與發展

通過雲計算和服務平台, TGT HKDC2與香港理工大學和中山大學共同合作,研發人員駐於TGT HKDC2的雲計算服務研發中心內就關於能源、環境和安全項目進行創新和科技軟件應用和開發。

rd001  rd002

中國數據中心版圖

憑藉專業的數據管理和有效的網絡通信服務結合,以及跨境連接的地理優勢,名氣通幫助彌合香港及中國大陸。




關於名氣通電訊有限公司

成立於2004年,名氣通是香港中華煤氣有限公司(煤氣)旗下的全資附屬機構。作為一間中立的電訊服務運營商,名氣通採取務實的態度,於香港和中國等地擁有多家世界級數據中心及網絡基礎設施,為客戶提供優質的服務。憑藉歐洲先進的煤氣管道光纖技術Glass-In-Gas (GIG)作優勢,名氣通所提供的卓越電訊基建及優質網絡服務亦聞名於世,為信譽機構、國際網絡服務供應商及專業客戶所採用,譽滿業界。

名氣通目前在香港設有兩個數據中心,中國則設有五個,分別位於北京大連東莞哈爾濱濟南

TGT Hong Kong Data Centre 2 (TGT HKDC2)

Welcome to the world-class TGT Hong Kong Data Centre 2 (TGT HKDC2), a carrier neutral data centre situated at Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate in Hong Kong. It is a 5-floor stand-alone building with a gross area of 22,000 sq. metres. The facility is designed with an unparalleled infrastructure offering a high-availability environment with business continuity, ensuring your mission-critical operations are always secure without compromise.

TGT HKDC2 offers specialized, professional facility management services and robust network infrastructure along with a cloud computing platform specifically designed to meet the increasing demand for cloud based applications and software development.

“It is an unparalleled infrastructure offering a high-availability environment with business continuity, ensuring your mission-critical operations are always secure without compromise.”

Research & Development

Through the cloud computing and services platform, TGT HKDC2 is collaborating with The Hong Kong Polytechnic University and Sun Yat-sen University, also known as Zhongshan University, in supporting developers and researchers for applications and software development. The research and development centre in TGT HKDC2 aims to support their innovation and technology support programme of energy, environment and safety cloud applications.

rd001  rd002

Networked Data Centres in China

With the combination of professional data management and effective network communication service, as well as the geographic advantage of cross-border connection, TGT has helped bridged Hong Kong and mainland China.




About Towngas Telecom (TGT)

Founded in 2004, Towngas Telecom (TGT) is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited (Towngas). Adopting the company’s pragmatic approach to quality services, TGT is a carrier neutral telecommunication service provider with a number of world-class data centres and network infrastructures operating in Hong Kong and Mainland. Riding on the advantage of the colossal gas pipe network and synergizing it with the advanced Glass-In-Gas (GIG) European technology. TGT has also been able to provide fibre links and dedicated bandwidth services to reputable corporations, international network service providers and professional clients.

TGT currently operates two large scale data centres in Hong Kong and five in Mainland, they are located in Beijing, Dalian, Dongguan, Harbin and Jinan.